Home » Just Sayin' » I have No Idea What is Going On

I have No Idea What is Going On

I checked my blog today because I had received notification that you people are out there and you are actually reading this.  Thank you very much!

However, I noticed that my last post does not have the sidebar of my previous posts and I have no idea why.  I’ve tried and tried to figure it out, but at this point I’m at the end of my rope.  I have curtains to make.  Yes, the never ending saga of trying to spin twenty plates at one time continues.  I think I mentioned that I’m making curtains for the dining room and living room.  Pictures will follow.  I will give you one tip I learned the hard way.  If you’re making raw silk curtains don’t set your iron on high.  I’ll explain later.  There was a near meltdown in our household.  Not the curtains, me.

So, I’ve diddled a little with my blog template and that is in flux too.  And I’ve got cookies to ice because Valentine’s Day does approach even though my calendar is not showing up in the side bar anymore.  I need to have my boxes in the mail on Monday.  Busy day ahead.

Take care and….. Bon Appetit! or some such.

P.S.  Oh!  It is over there now (the side bar).  I just don’t get this.

Leave a Reply

